Itinerary

Saturday, June 11
Secaucus, NJ
optional pre-tour organizational evening meeting
Sunday, June 12
New York City → Philadelphia, PA
Monday, June 13
Philadelphia, PA
layover day – no group lunch or activities planned
Tuesday, June 14
Philadelphia, PA → Gettysburg, PA
Wednesday, June 15
Gettysburg, PA
layover day – no group lunch or activities planned
Thursday, June 16
Gettysburg, PA → Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, June 17
Pittsburgh, PA → Canton, OH
Saturday, June 18
Canton, OH → Lima, OH
Sunday, June 19
Lima, OH → Merrillville, IN
Monday, June 20
Merrillville, IN → Joliet, IL
depart the tour or travel to Joliet Conference – no meals or activities planned